Administration


Faculty


Parents

   


Home


Students


About Us


Staff

       
               

FACULTY

                     


 
 Attendance

  ►  Student Code of Conduct

        Teacher Resources Links

      
Lake Stevens Middle Uniform policy

     
School Information

     
EESAC

     
IPEGS

 
 
       

        * Click on a teacher's name to access their email address. Do not click
           on the email address. If you don't have Outlook, copy the email address and
           paste it on your browser or e-mail program.

         
 

 Language Arts
 
 Burden, Tonja Dr.
 drtcarterburden@dadeschools.net

 Martin, Elena (ESOL)

 255607@dadeschools.net

 Neloms-Barnes, Chawana
  nelomschawana@dadeschools.net

 Palmer, Kimberly
  kstrickland@dadeschools.net

 Rambo, Tangular
 
221931@dadeschools.net

 Washington, Vania

 
vwashington1@dadeschools.net

 
Zirke, Jennifer (ESE)
 
141710@dadeschools.net
 
 
Pearlstein, Arnold
 
starhunter@dadeschools.net

 Electives

 
Jomolca, Patricia
 pjomolca@dadeschools.net

 Blackwood, Craig
 22963@dadeschools.net

 Fernandez, Alexander
 afernandez3@dadeschools.net

 
Natalie Perez
 3198844@dadeschools.net


 Townsel, Justin
 
justin.townsel1906@dadeschools.net
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mathematics

 Carswell Catrina (IPREP)
  CCarswell@dadeschools.netCC

 Coby, Wislane
  w_coby@dadeschools.net

 Harris, Crystal
 charris1@dadeschools.net

 Gibson, Raquel
 msgibson@dadeschools.net


  Olive, Debbie
 
olivemath@dadeschools.net

  Pierre, Odniel
  pierre@dadeschools.net

  Sanchez, Lourdes
 
255273@dadeschools.net 
 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Science

 Palmer- Morris, Dahlia 
 dpalm003@dadeschools.net

 Requena, Euphrasia
 
281295@dadeschools.net

 Thompson, Earnestine
 
earth-ompson@dadeschools.net

 
Myers, Angel
 
AMyers@dadeschools.net


Counselors

 Ezewike, Veronica
 vezewike@dadeschools.net

 

                          

                         

 

 

 

 Social Studies

 Gooden, Sharon
 
SGooden@dadeschools.net
 

  Eaford, John

  jeep52@dadeschools.net

  Randolph, Deandra
  284519@dadeschools.net

  Norris, Melanie
  212354@dadeschools.net

 
 CSI

 Douglas, Brandon
  bdbulls02@dadeschools.net

 



 

 

 

                           

 

   
                 
                                       

Lake Stevens Middle School
18484 NW. 48th Place, Miami, FL 33055    Location: 6351
Tel. 305-620-1294    Fax. 305-620-1345


               



HomeTop >